Camp Road, St Albans, AL1 5PG

Tel: 01727 851056
Fax: 01727 855959
Email: admin@camp.herts.sch.uk

Admissions

Reception and In-year Admissions

All Reception and in-year admissions to Camp Primary and Nursery School have to be completed through Hertfordshire County Council. They provide an online application system which can be found at:

www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/admissions/

 

Reception Admission Tours

We look forward to seeing you when you visit the nursery on these dates.  Phone the school office on 01727 851056 to book. Admission tours are available on Wednesday 7 November 9.30am (FULL), Friday 19 November 9.30am (FULL), Monday 12 November at 1.45pm (FULL),  Friday 16 November at 9.30am (FULL) and 1.45pm (FULL) and on Tuesday 27 November at 9:15am(FULL).
New admission tours are on Monday 3 December at 9:30am, Tuesday 4 December at 1:45pm and Thursday 6 December at 9:30am. Please book by phoning the school office on 01727 851056.

The Admissions Customer Service Centre contact details are:

Telephone: 0300 123 4043

Email: hertsdirect@hertscc.gov.uk

Nursery Admissions

Nursery Admissions for September 2019 open on Thursday 8 November and close on Thursday 14 February 2019. Please see Timeline for Nursery Admissions 2019 for more information. Application form HERE

Nursery Admission Tours

Saturday 12 January 10 – 11:30am Stay and Play Session for Children and Families.
Thursday 17 January 2:45 – 3:15pm Nursery Visit.
Saturday 26 January 10 – 11:30am Stay and Play Session for Children and Families.
Thursday 31 January 2:45 – 3:15pm Nursery Visit.

Latest Events

<< Dec 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6